Biden announces new Medal of Freedom recipients

President Biden will award the Medal of Freedom to 17 people, the White House announced Friday. Those receiving the highest civilian honor include former Congresswoman Gabby Giffords, Olympic gymnast Simone Biles, soccer star Megan Rapinoe and actor Denzel Washington.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.